606 Lanning Lane Rolla, MO 65401
LOCAL: (573) 426-2433
Shop
Customer Reviews
All Gods Flowers
Local Rolla, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fantastic customer service and care! Thank you, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement. Also very discreet for a surprise :)
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very Friendly courteous staff and owner. Highly recommend!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. Very fast and they took really good care of me.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Good job the wife was very happy
Marlena Jones's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2016, 9:37 am

So glad she was. Call me anytime.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Your service was beyond the usual response of excellent, outstanding etc. You personally contacted me when there was a problem with my order. We resolved that problem together with your knowledge of creating an arrangement and my input of what I really wanted. Your interpretation worked out perfect. Furthermore, you sent me a picture of the arrangement. I will share my experience ordering from you to anyone who needs that special arrangement for their family, friends etc. Peggy
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

This Morher's Day gift was perfect in every way! My mother is still enjoying this basket of flowers. Ordering is very simple and fast.
Marlena Jones owner.'s Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 9:20 am

Always a joy to serve you and your family.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. Very pleased.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

What beautiful flowers sent to me by my son from this shop!! Marlena does a wonderful job and I would recommend this flower shop to anyone :)
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a very easy process and I liked the picture and update concerning delivery of flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank You for making my sweet friends day!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flower arrangement delivered to my parents for Valentines day was perfect! The flowers were so fresh and their colors were beautiful. All Gods Flowers is my go to place for the perfect arrangement!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Was a gift for my daughter. Didn't know she was leaving town. But they made sure she got her gift. Excellent job thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Marlena was able to get this arrangement made and delivered in very short notice for a funeral. Due to the time frame, she didn't have the exact arrangement available but called me right away and made something to satisfy our needs. Thanks so much!!!!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very impressed with the flowers and service I received when I ordered flowers through All Gods Flowers. I am from out of state and a picture of the arrangement was texted to me prior to them being delivered.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very personal service for every occasion or need. She will try to make the flowers show more than just your thoughts.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rolla, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook LinkedIn

All Gods Flowers
606 Lanning Lane
Rolla, MO. 65401
Local: (573) 426-2433

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl

Click Here For More Images of Our Work 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase